Bank am Bellevue

Bellevue Group was established in 1993 by a group of entrepreneurs committed to finding and presenting innovative investment ideas that benefited their clients.

Its attention was focused on institutional counterparties until 2017 but today Bellevue Group also offers its products and services to private investors. True to our Group’s DNA, finding good investment ideas remains our core business activity.

Our collaboration with clients is shaped first and foremost by their needs and wants. Whether we serve as a sounding board and trusted advisor or actively manage an investment portfolio for them is of secondary importance. Our clients are free to choose whether they want to place their securities in safekeeping on Bank am Bellevue’s own platform or have them held and administered through one of our partner banks. Either way, a comprehensive overview of their financial assets is guaranteed through the consolidated reporting solution that we offer to our clients.

Investment office services are also available for high net worth clients who would like to engage an independent sparring partner who looks after their interests when interacting with their house banks and other providers of financial services.

Besides these investment and wealth management services, we also offer clients value-added banking services at their request. Securities accounts and trading in Swiss shares (incl. market-making) are available for clients who appreciate personalized service from a genuine “boutique” firm. Our credit and lending solutions, whether devised in-house or sourced from third parties, feature a high degree of individuality and underscore our ability to go the extra mile for our clientele.

Bank am Bellevue

Die Bellevue Gruppe wurde 1993 von Unternehmern gegründet, deren Ziel es war, zum Vorteil ihrer Kunden innovative Investmentideen zu finden und vorzuschlagen.

Während bis ins Jahr 2017 institutionelle Gegenparteien im Zentrum unseres Schaffens standen, richtet sich unser Angebot heute auch an private Anleger. Im Zentrum steht – nach wie vor die «DNA» unserer Gruppe – die Suche nach guten Anlageideen.

Das Format der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden richtet sich dabei vollends an deren Anforderungen aus. Ob wir ihnen als Sparring Partner beratend zur Seite stehen oder für sie ein Portfolio verwalten, ist dabei sekundär. Ebenfalls steht es unseren Kunden offen, ob sie ihre Wertschriften auf der Plattform der Bank am Bellevue verwahren wollen, oder ob dies bei einer unserer Partnerbanken geschehen soll. Die Gesamtübersicht ist in jedem Fall via eines konsolidierten Reportings gegeben, welches wir unseren Kunden zur Verfügung stellen.

Unsere Investment Office Dienstleistungen richten sich insbesondere an Kunden mit grösseren Vermögen, die in der Interaktion mit ihren Banken und anderen Lieferanten einen unabhängigen Sparring Partner mit gleichgerichteten Interessen an ihrer Seite wissen wollen.

Neben den Angeboten im Bereich der Anlage schaffen wir für unsere Kunden nach Wunsch auch einen Mehrwert im Bereich der Bankdienstleistungen. Die Depotführung und der Handel von Schweizer Aktien (inkl. Market Making) richtet sich an Kunden, welche die individuelle Betreuung aus einem «Boutique» Setup schätzen. Unsere intern erbrachten und extern bezogenen Kreditlösungen zeichnen sich durch einen hohen Grad an Individualität aus und ermöglichen uns, für unsere Kunden «die extra Meile» zu gehen.