Partners & Links

Acolin Fund Services AG

ACOLIN Fund Services AG is an independent service provider for management companies is the representative of Bellevue (Lux) Funds in Switzerland. ACOLIN employs over 20 professionals at its Zurich headquarters and its offices in Geneva, Lugano, Luxembourg, London, Frankfurt and Madrid. ACOLIN is supervised by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA.

Auerbach Grayson & Company

Auerbach Grayson is a US broker, specialized in global order execution for securities transactions and the distribution of exclusive, local research in 127 investment markets. Bank am Bellevue is its exclusive Swiss partner, which gains access to some of the largest institutional investors in the US through this collaboration.

Erste Bank

The Erste Bank der oesterreichischen Sparkassen AG is the designated paying and information agent and tax issue representative in Austria for Bellevue's Luxembourg funds. It is one of the largest and oldest banking groups in Austria.

Global Funds Registration

GFR is a joint venture between Technical Fund Marketing (TFM) and FE. This partnership brings together a wealth of experience from the financial services industry – in worldwide fund registration, legal and regulatory expertise, international fund product and marketing, data feeds and technology “know-how”. GFR ist the UK representative for the Bellevue Lux Funds.

Harrington Cooper

Harrington Cooper is Bellevue Asset Management’s sales representative in the UK market. It is an FCA-authorized firm established in 2006 that represents top fund managers, primarily in the UK discretionary asset management and high-end financial advisory markets. Target client groups include family offices, private wealth managers, fund-of-funds companies, and top-end IFAs. 

Hauck & Aufhäuser Investment Gesellschaft

Hauck & Aufhäuser Investment Gesellschaft S.A. was established in Luxembourg on July 18, 1989. Its subsidiary Hauck & Aufhäuser Banquiers Luxembourg S.A. provides administrative management services for more than 180 investment funds, including the Lacuna - Adamant family of funds, and it is one of the few fund companies with German roots that provide is capable of providing all such services from a single source.

Inversis

Inversis Bank is a global custodian in Spain that provides securities and investment fund services to financial companies. It is specialized in the outsourcing of back-office operations and offers order execution services and security accounts for end-beneficiaries. Inversis Bank also distributes third-party investment funds and is the designated primary distributor of Bellevue Funds (Lux) SICAV in Spain.

Krebsliga Schweiz

Bellevue Asset Management has been an official support of the Swiss Cancer League since 2010 and it has a representative on the Investment Committee of the organization's Cancer Charity Support Fund. This committee helps to fund major projects in the fight against cancer.

MDO Management Company SA

MDO is a UCITS III fund management company organized under Luxembourg law offering a comprehensive package of highly specialized fund services. It is the designated administrative manager of the Bellevue Funds (Lux) SICAV.

PMG Fondsmanagement

PMG is an independent Swiss fund management company based in Zurich that structures, manages and administers fund solutions in Switzerland tailored to specific needs, one of which is the BB Entrepreneur Switzerland Fund.

RBC Investor Services

RBC Investor Services is the custodian, transfer agent and fund administrator for Bellevue's Luxembourg funds. It is one of the world’s 10 largest global custodians.

Swisscanto Fondsleitung AG

Swisscanto Fondsleitung AG is a wholly owned subsidiary of Swisscanto Holding AG and belongs to the Zürcher Kantonalbank. It provides administrative services for the entire range of Zürcher Kantonalbank investment funds as well as for various private label funds, including the BB Adamant funds subject to Swiss law.

University of St. Gallen

Bellevue maintains a collaborative research program with the Center of Family Business headed by Professor Thomas Zellweger that studies empirical data on the factors behind the success of family businesses.

Partners & Links

Acolin Fund Services AG

ACOLIN Fund Services AG ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für Verwaltungsgesellschaften und vertritt die Bellevue (Lux)-Fonds in der Schweiz. ACOLIN beschäftigt mehr als 20 Fachpersonen an seinem Hauptsitz in Zürich und an seinen Standorten Genf, Lugano, Luxemburg, London, Frankfurt und Madrid. ACOLIN wird von der Eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA beaufsichtigt.

Auerbach Grayson & Company

Auerbach Grayson ist ein US Broker, spezialisiert auf die globale Handelsausführung von Wertpapiergeschäften und den Vertrieb von exklusivem, lokalem Research in 127 Märkten. Die Bank am Bellevue ist exklusiver Schweizer Partner und erhält durch die Zusammenarbeit Zugang zu den grössten institutionellen Anlegern in den USA.

Erste Bank

Die Erste Bank der oesterreichischen Sparkassen AG ist Zahl- und Informationsstelle sowie steuerlicher Vertreter in Österreich für die Luxemburger Fonds von Bellevue. Sie ist eine der grössten und gleichzeitig traditionsreichsten Bankengruppen Österreichs

Global Funds Registration

GFR ist ein Gemeinschaftsunternehmen von Technical Fund Marketing (TFM) und FE. Diese Partnerschaft vereint einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz im Finanzsektor – in weltweiter Fondsregistrierung, im rechtlichen und regulatorischen Bereich, in internationalen Fondsprodukten und weltweitem Fondsmarketing, sowie in Datenfeeds und Technik. GFR vertritt die Bellevue Lux-Fonds in Grossbritannien.

Harrington Cooper

Harrington Cooper ist die zuständige Vertriebsstelle von Bellevue Asset Management auf dem britischen Markt. Harrington Cooper ist eine FCA-autorisierte Gesellschaft, die als Vertreter für Fondsmanagement-Gruppen aktiv ist, vorwiegend im Bereich der Vermögensverwaltung mit Verwaltungsvollmacht sowie der Anlageberatung für eine anspruchsvolle Kundschaft in Grossbritannien. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Family Offices, Privatbanken, Funds-of-Funds, namhafte unabhängige Finanzberater usw. 

Hauck & Aufhäuser Investment Gesellschaft

Die Hauck & Aufhäuser Investment Gesellschaft S.A. wurde am 18. Juli 1989 in Luxemburg gegründet. Die Tochtergesellschaft der Hauck & Aufhäuser Banquiers Luxembourg S.A. verwaltet aktuell über 180 Investmentfonds, darunter die Lacuna - Adamant Fondspalette, und bietet als eine der wenigen Fondsgesellschaften deutscher Provenienz sämtliche Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

Inversis

Die spanische Inversis Bank erbringt als globale Depotbank Dienstleistungen für Finanzfirmen in den Bereichen Wertschriften und Anlagefonds. Sie ist spezialisiert auf das Outsourcing von Back-Office Aktivitäten und offeriert Auftragsabwicklung und Depotführung für Endbegünstigte. Ausserdem übernimmt Inversis Bank für Drittparteien den Vertrieb ihrer Anlagefonds und ist Hauptvertriebspartner der Bellevue (Lux) Funds SICAV in Spanien.

Krebsliga Schweiz

Seit 2010 ist Bellevue Asset Management offizieller Supporter der Krebsliga Schweiz und stellt einen Vertreter im Anlageausschuss des Cancer Charity Support Fund. Dieser trägt dazu bei, wichtige Projekte im Kampf gegen den Krebs zu finanzieren.

MDO Management Company SA

MDO ist eine UCITS IV Fondsleitung nach Luxemburger Recht und bietet ein umfassendes Paket an hochspezialisierten Fondsdienstleistungen an. Sie zeichnet als Fondsleitung für die Bellevue Funds (Lux) SICAV verantwortlich.

PMG Fondsmanagement

PMG ist eine unabhängige Schweizer Fondsleitung mit Sitz in Zürich und strukturiert, verwaltet und administriert auf individuelle Bedürfnisse ausgerichtete Fonds-Lösungen in der Schweiz, darunter auch den BB Entrepreneur Switzerland Fonds

RBC Investor Services

RBC Investor Services ist als Depotbank, Transfer Agent und Fondsadministrator für die Luxemburger Fondspalette von Bellevue verantwortlich. Das Unternehmen gehört zu den 10 grössten Global Custodians weltweit.

Swisscanto Fondsleitung AG

Die Swisscanto Fondsleitung AG, ist eine 100-prozentige Tochtergesellschaft der Swisscanto Holding AG und gehört zum Konzern der Zürcher Kantonalbank. Die Funktion der Fondsleitung umfasst die gesamte Anlagefondspalette der Zürcher Kantonalbank sowie diverse Private-Label-Fonds, darunter die BB Adamant Fonds nach Schweizer Recht.

Universität St. Gallen

Bellevue unterhält eine Forschungszusammenarbeit mit dem Center of Family Business von Prof. Dr. Thomas Zellweger, bezüglich empirischer Daten zu Erfolgsfaktoren familiengeführter Unternehmen.