Home

Asset Management

We focus on selected, actively managed equity, bond, multi asset and ETF fund-of-fund strategies, well off the beaten path. Our expertise in regional growth stories, for example in Africa, and in the health care sector and in special themes such as family or owner-managed companies and research-driven investment strategies can effectively diversify your portfolio and create outperformance

Investment Banking

Bank am Bellevue has gained profound knowledge of the Swiss capital market and offers independent research opinions and recommendations as well as viable solutions for capital market transactions. Clients enjoy exclusive access to our idea-driven Research & Brokerage unit and also appreciate the custom-tailored solutions our Corporate Finance Team is known for.

Investment Partners

Independent, entrepreneurial and passionate – We stand on your side as an independent partner regarding all aspects of your wealth, dedicated to serve your needs and your needs only. We have respect for the deeds and accomplishments of entrepreneurs that helped build wealth; and we aim to protect and further grow it through entrepreneurial, foresightful and innovative thinking and action. It is with great passion for our trade that we help our clients find the most interesting and suitable investment opportunities.

Home

Asset Management

Wir fokussieren uns auf ausgewählte aktive Aktien-, Anleihen-, Multi-Asset- und ETF-Dachfonds-Strategien, fernab von ausgetretenen Pfaden. Die Expertise in regionalen Wachstumsmärkten wie etwa Afrika, im Bereich Healthcare, Spezialthemen wie eigentümergeführte Unternehmen oder kapitalmarktforschungsgetriebene Investmentansätze diversifizieren Ihr Portfolio und schaffen überdurchschnittliche Renditepotenziale.

Investment Banking

Die Bank am Bellevue verfügt über erstklassige Kenntnisse des Schweizer Kapitalmarkts und bietet unabhängige Research-Empfehlungen sowie tragfähige Lösungen für Kapitalmarkttransaktionen an. Unser ideengetriebenes, kundenprivilegiertes Research & Brokerage wird von Investoren ebenso geschätzt wie unser Corporate Finance Team mit seinen gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Lösungen.

Investment Partners

Unabhängig, unternehmerisch, engagiert – Wir sind als unabhängiger Partner für alle Facetten Ihres Vermögens an Ihrer Seite und dabei nur Ihnen verpflichtet. Mit grossem Respekt gegenüber der Leistung, die zum Vermögensaufbau geführt hat, liegt unser Fokus darauf, dieses durch unternehmerisches, vorausschauendes und innovatives Denken und Handeln zu erhalten und weiter auszubauen. Mit grosser Leidenschaft für unser Handwerk stehen wir unseren Kunden zur Seite, um die interessantesten und passendsten Investitionsmöglichkeiten zu identifizieren.